Iron Maiden Bulgaria Forum

Full Version: METAL HAMMER GREECE Releases IRON MAIDEN Tribute Compilation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
"Beast Over Greece" is Metal Hammer Greece's compilation album which features Greek bands covering tracks from IRON MAIDEN's legendary career. The CD will be given away free with Metal Hammer Greece issue 337, on sale Wednesday, December 5.

Commented Metal Hammer Greece: "IRON MAIDEN's music is divine. The whole heavy metal universe humbly worships their magnitude and so do we.

"Metal Hammer Greece decided to release the compilation 'Beast Over Greece' along with its December issue, in order to honor the legendary Brits. Some of the most important Greek bands contributed in the creation of the CD and the final result is absolutely amazing.

"We are very happy to present you some of the best metal music ever written with a Greek twist! Enjoy! Up the irons."

"Beast Over Greece" track listing:

01. SPITFIRE - "Where Eagles Dare"
02. WARDRUM - "Be Quick Or Be Dead"
03. NIGHTSTALKER - "Running Free"
04. BOB KATSIONIS feat. PETER ELLIS - "Moonchild"
05. DREAM WEAVER - "Flight Of Icarus"
06. MAHAKALA - "Hallowed Be Thy Name"
07. ACID DEATH - "Deja Vu"
08. DARK NOVA - "The Clairvoyant"
09. CONVIXION - "Sanctuary"
10. MARAUDER - "Children Of The Damned"
11. MAIDENANCE - "Alexander The Great"

You can order your copy here.

[Image: metal_hammer_dec_2012.jpg]

[Image: hammer-greece_december.jpg]